OURREVIEWS




3.5 | 12-02-2015

Review by a homeowner in Ocean City, MD

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Dale as very nice, on time and did a very nice job.




5.0 | 10-22-2015

Review by Susan F. in Eden, MD

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Mr. Miller did the nicest job painting our home.. He was very professional. He was prompt and extremely courteous, and answered all my questions I had regarding the job he was doing. He is a perfectionist and his work shows it. I have recommended him to several friends in which I hope the hire him when they need painting done. Mr. Miller also does other jobs, like fixing part of the flashing that blew down and never charged me for it. I will hire him again and again as my husband and I were extremely pleased by the work he did. Thank you Dale Miller!




5.0 | 07-10-2015

Review by Lynda S. in Stevensville, MD

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Mr. Miller was a professional in all aspects of his work. He painted nine of the rooms in my split level home. He is a perfectionist and completed the job in a highly efficient and effective manner. I would highly recommend Delmarva Contracting, LLC , without reservations.




5.0 | 06-12-2015

Review by a homeowner in Salisbury, MD

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Very professional




5.0 | 04-21-2015

Review by Regina R. in Ocean City, MD

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I had my entire Condo painted. Dale was easy to get along with and he listened to my needs. He made recommendations that made sense and I did them. He was very meticulous with his work. He took his time to ensure quality of his work. I will be calling him in the future.




5.0 | 03-31-2014

Review by Jessica H. in Indian Head, MD

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Total remodel including an entire refreshed kitchen, three bathroom gut and remodels, Carpeting, patch work and painting on the walls, plumbing, ac/heat pump replacement/repair and door installations. Dale painted our old dingy wood cabinets like new replaced the old counter tops and installed all light fixtures throughout the rest of the home, painted our living room walls and base boards and revived our bathrooms replacing all toilets sinks tub and shower stalls and even reconfiguring one bathroom with a totally new layout to gain more usable space. EXCELLENT JOB! The right guy for any job!




4.57 | 01-23-2008

Review by a homeowner in Huntingtown, MD

Project: Remodel a Basement

Great professionalism. Great work. Dale and his crew had a lot of good ideas to help me make my design even better, and did a great job in the process.




4.57 | 07-25-2007

Review by a homeowner in Accokeek, MD

Project: Install Drywall

Quality work. Workers were courteous and on time. Price was higher that initially quoted




5.0 | 03-14-2007

Review by a homeowner in Lusby, MD

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

They are very meticulous and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use them again. They are professional and very responsive along with providing quality and value.